Reviews

9.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.6
Property location
9.5
Facilities
9.4
Staff
9.4
Value
8.7

Reviews

    mx

    Review score

    8.8
    2 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Angie
    us

    Review score

    10
    19 March 2018
    We were seated at your restaurant but a waiter never came so we just got up and left.
    I loved how clean and we'll kept the rooms were. I loved the oceanfront lication.
    lyn Smith
    us

    Review score

    10
    11 May 2018

    we will be back

    we were completely satisfied
    view, accommodations, wonderful, helpful staff.
    us

    Review score

    10
    4 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Antonio
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    10 April 2018

    Very pleasant stayed

    The bed was very nice and comfortable
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    5 April 2018
    the entrance is narrow two cars can not go thru. no privacy between living and bed room.and they need to pay more attention on the cleaness of the glass door..an alrm clock wo ok would be great
    it calm and relaxing atmosphere .the Sunday buffet was great except the lady that was dealing with quesadillas..she was rude.
    gilberto
    us

    Review score

    10
    4 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cathrina
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    3 April 2018

    We ate dinner at the restaurant the food and service was outstanding. Relaxing stay, great views.

    LA Sean
    us

    Review score

    10
    31 March 2018

    A beautiful hotel-- quiet location, gorgeous view, spacious facility, and excellent staff.

    maria
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    30 March 2018

    Amazing location over the ocean

    The only thing I can say is the front staff could be a little more helpful giving information about the hotel and the surrounding area. Unless you ask, they don’t give any information. The book in the room is also not as instructive about the facilities and surrounding area.
    I loved staying in a room with sweeping views of the ocean. The rooms were nicely decorated, spacious and clean. The beds were very comfortable . The service in the restaurant was 1 st class .
    Paola
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    29 March 2018
    The view was amazing! Totally worth the stay, definitely coming back. Restaurant was equally amazing--the food was incredibly fresh and delicious. Definitely recommended.
    Tory
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    28 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    10
    25 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Felipe Hernandez
    us

    Review score

    10
    20 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    10
    20 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Adrian
    us

    Review score

    5.0
    19 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jana
    us

    Review score

    10
    17 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Armida
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    12 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Susan
    mx

    Review score

    10
    12 March 2018
    We stayed for 2 nights. Loved it! Plus, terrific restaurant on site!
    Felipe Hernandez
    us

    Review score

    10
    8 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews